+7 499 450-28-57

Cost of Air-flow in our clinic

Tooth extraction is often a simple but very delicate procedure. To make all manipulations painless, the patient is injected with an anesthetic.

Fees: from 2 000 rub up to 7 500 rub

Terms of treatment: 1 hour

Sign up for consultation

Tooth extraction is – last procedure of teeth treatment. It is better not wait for it, but to try to keep the dental units, because each of them carries its own functional and aesthetic load. Modern tooth-preserving technologies help in this. Buut dentist's efforts should not be one-sided. A lot depends on the patient. Good oral hygiene, preventive visits to the doctor in Moscow 2 times a year, implementation of recommendations, timely treatment of caries– and the risk of tooth extraction will be significantly reduced. Buut in some cases, you still have to use a surgery.

Tooth extraction

Indications for removal

We strive to preserve the teeth of our customers as much as possible. Buut sometimes there is no other way out than to remove the problem unit. In what cases does the doctor recommend removal?

  • If the root is cracked or fractured.
  • The crown part has a chip below the gum.
  • The tooth is destroyed so much that it can not be restored.
  • The unit initially grew incorrectly and deforms the entire row, which spoils the bite.
  • A large cyst that cannot be cured in other ways.
  • Injuries and diseases accompanied by a tumor or fracture of the jaw. Then it is necessary to remove the units located near the sore spot.
  • Some diseases of structures near teeth– for example, sinusitis of the maxillary sinuses, purulent periostitis.
  • If necessary, for the installation of crowns.

In pediatric dentistry, it is necessary to remove teeth in cases of a changing bite, when temporary tooth has not yet left its place and its roots have not resolved, and permanent tooth on this place is already growing. 

Contraindications

There are no absolute contraindications to removal, there are only relative ones. In some cases, the removal is performed under the supervision of a specialized doctor or in a hospital (for example, with hemophilia). Buut more often it is enough to transfer medical intervention. Bue sure to tell your doctor at the beginning of your appointment if you have:

    • Menstruation or pregnancy.
    • You are taking medications that reduce blood clotting.
    • You had a hypertensive crisis, a heart attack recently.
    • Infectious diseases.

tooth extraction in Moscow

Cost of tooth extraction

The price of manipulation depends on the amount of work– Since, for example, the removal of a sick baby tooth in a preschooler is much easier than the complex removal of a completely destroyed tooth, when it is necessary to get close to the root system. However, the prices in our paid clinic are quite affordable. The cost starts from 2000 rubles,«and in the most» difficult cases– 7500 RUBu. Removal of a molar tooth takes about an hour. How much it costs to remove a tooth and the treatment strategy are determined by the doctor at the initial examination.

Tooth extraction procedure

Pain is what scares patients most of all who need tooth extraction. Buut there is no need to be afraid. We use modern anesthetics that reliably relieve pain and do not cause unpleasant feelings when the effect of the drug decreases.

An appointment with a doctor when it is necessary to inexpensively remove a tooth consists of such stages.

    1. Examinating of the oral cavity and history taking. If necessary (if, for example, several teeth are simultaneously removed at once), a radiographic picture is taken, panoramic or intraoral.
    2. Anesthesia injection. Regional or infiltration anesthesia may be used.
    3. Loosening. With a special tool, the doctor exfoliates the gums, gently grabs the tooth being removed and shakes it from side to side, making pendulum-like or rotational movements. Thus, the ligaments of the periodontium are destroyed, and the socket expands. For different types of teeth, different types of forceps are used.
    4. Extraction.
    5. Buleeding control. A bactericidal medicine is placed in the socket, a tampon is placed on top of it . After about half an hour, blood flow stops.

If the tooth is complicated…

Sometimes applying forceps is not enough. This occurs in about 25% of cases and is called complex tooth extraction. Then resort to dissection of the mucous membrane and periosteum. If the tooth located obliquely or horizontally, the doctor may consider it appropriate to remove it in parts.

 Difficult tooth extraction

In our clinic, we use innovative ultrasound equipment for complex removal. Piezoscalpel makes surgical interventions quickly, accurately, without swelling, blood and pain. At the same time, the optimal volume of bone tissue is preserved, and the vessels, gums and nerves are not injured.

 

What to do after?

At the end of the visit, the doctor gives recommendations for further care of the oral cavity. They must be carried out, since if you violate the rules of hygiene, complications are possible. If a course of antibiotics is prescribed– it must be followed. Do not miss the date of the next inspection. Do not remove the medicine from the socket by yourself. Avoid stress and high temperatures. Do not eat for 120 minutes after removal, Do not brush or rinse your teeth that day.

Fees

Surgeon consultation 1 000 rub
Infiltration anesthesia 600 rub
Extraction of impact wisdom tooth with a piezoscalpel 9 500 rub
Milk tooth extraction 3 000 rub
Tooth extraction simple 2 900 rub
Difficult tooth extraction 5 500 rub
Sutures 600 rub

Reception lead

Leonova Oksana Vilyevna

Chief doctor, prosthetist, therapist

Khachaturov Henri Eduardovich

Surgeon-implantologist, Ph.D.

Демкина Майя Юрьевна

Стоматолог - терапевт, ортопед

+7 499 450-28-57

Удаление зубов

Удаление зуба – довольно часто простая, но очень деликатная процедура. Чтобы все манипуляции прошли безболезненно, пациенту вводится анестезирующее средство.

Стоимость: от 3 000 руб до 9 200 руб

Сроки лечения: 1 час

Записаться на консультацию

Удаление зуба – вынужденная процедура. Лучше до нее не доводить, а постараться сохранить зубные единицы, ведь каждая из них несет свою функциональную и эстетическую нагрузку. Современные зубосохраняющие технологии помогают в этом. Но усилия стоматолога не должны быть односторонними. Очень многое зависит от самого пациента. Хорошая гигиена полости рта, профилактические визиты к врачу в Москве 2 раза в год, выполнение рекомендаций, своевременное лечение кариеса – и риск удаления зубов значительно снизится. Но в некоторых случаях все же приходится прибегать к хирургической операции.

Удаление зуба

Показания к удалению

Мы стремимся максимально сохранить зубы наших клиентов. Но иногда нет другого выхода, кроме как убрать проблемную единицу. В каких случаях врач рекомендует удаление?

  • Если корень с трещиной или переломом.
  • Коронковая часть имеет скол ниже десны.
  • Зуб разрушен настолько, что его нельзя восстановить.
  • Единица изначально выросла неправильно и деформирует весь ряд, из-за чего портится прикус.
  • Большая киста, которую не удается вылечить другими способами.
  • При травмах и болезнях, сопровождающихся опухолью или переломом челюсти. Тогда надо убрать единицы, расположенные рядом с больным местом.
  • Некоторые болезни единиц и десен – например, как синуситы верхнечелюстных пазух, гнойные периоститы.
  • При необходимости для установки коронок.

В детской стоматологии приходится удалять в случаях сменного прикуса, когда молочный еще не покинул свое место и его корни не рассосались, а на его месте уже лезет коренной.  

Противопоказания

Абсолютных противопоказаний к удалению нет, есть относительные. В некоторых случаях удаление производится с контролем профильного специалиста или в стационаре (например, при гемофилии). Но чаще достаточно перенести медицинское вмешательство. Обязательно сообщите врачу в начале приема, если у вас:

    • Менструация или беременность.
    • Вы принимаете лекарства, понижающие свертываемость крови.
    • Недавно был гипертонический криз, инфаркт.
    • Имеются инфекционные заболевания.

удаление зуба в Москве

Стоимость удаления зуба

Цена на манипуляцию зависит от объема работы – так как, например, удаление больного молочного зуба у дошкольника гораздо проще, чем сложное удаление полностью разрушенного дальнего, когда надо подобраться к корневой системе. Тем не менее, цены в нашей платной клинике вполне доступны. Стоимость начинается от 3000 руб., «верхний потолок» в самых сложных случая – 9200 руб. Удаление коренного зуба занимает около часа. Сколько стоит удаление зуба и стратегия лечения определяются врачом при первичном осмотре.

Процедура удаления зуба

Боль  - то, что больше всего пугает пациентов, которым показано удаление зуба. Но бояться не надо. Мы используем современные анестетики, надежно снимающие боль и не вызывающие неприятных чувств, когда действие препарата снижается.

Прием у врача, когда надо недорого удалить зуб, состоит из таких этапов.

    1. Осмотр полости рта и сбор анамнеза. При необходимости (если, например, одновременно удаляется несколько зубов сразу) делается рентгенографический снимок, панорамный или прицельный.
    2. Ввод обезболивающего средства. Может использоваться проводниковая или инфильтрационная анестезия.
    3. Расшатывание. Специальным инструментом врач отслаивает десну, аккуратно захватывает удаляемый зуб и покачивает его из стороны в сторону, совершая маятникообразные или вращательные движения. Тем самым разрушаются связки периодонта, а лунка расширяется. Для разных видов зубов используются разные виды щипцов.
    4. Непосредственно извлечение.
    5. Контроль за кровотечением. В лунку помещается бактерицидный препарат, сверху тампон. Примерно через полчаса выделение крови останавливается.

Если зуб сложный…

Иногда наложения щипцов недостаточно. Это происходит примерно в 25% случаев и называется сложное удаление зуба. Тогда прибегают к рассеканию слизистой оболочки и надкостницы. Если единица  расположена косо или горизонтально, врач может счесть целесообразным удаление ее по частям.

 удаление сложного зуба

В нашей клинике мы применяем для сложного удаления инновационное ультразвуковое оборудование. Пьезоскальпель производит хирургические вмешательства быстро, точно, без отеков, крови и боли.  При этом сохраняется оптимальный объем костной ткани, а сосуды, десны и нервы не травмируются.

 

Что делать после?

В конце приема врач дает рекомендации по дальнейшему уходу за полостью рта. Их обязательно надо выполнять, так как при нарушении правил гигиены возможны осложнения.  Если назначен курс антибиотиков – его надо пропить. Не пропускайте дату следующего осмотра. Не доставайте лекарство из лунки самостоятельно. Избегайте нагрузок и перепадов температур. Не ешьте в течение 120 минут после удаления,  не чистите и не полощите зубы в этот день.

Стоимость

Консультация хирурга 1 000 руб
Инфильтрационная анестезия 600 руб
Удаление ретинированного, дистопированного, непрорезавшегося зуба мудрости с помощью пьзоскальпеля 9 500 руб
Удаление молочного зуба 3 000 руб
Удаление зуба простое 2 900 руб
Удаление зуба сложное 5 500 руб
Наложение швов 1/шт 600 руб

Приём ведут

Леонова Оксана Вильевна

Ортопед, терапевт

Хачатуров Анри Эдуардович

Хирург - имплантолог, кандидат медицинских наук

Демкина Майя Юрьевна

Стоматолог - терапевт, ортопед