+7 499 450-28-57

Lukyanova Olga Nikolaevna

Dentist, restorative GP, surgeon, periodontist

Lukyanova Olga Nikolaevna

Work experience: 25 years

Sign up for consultation

Professional biography

There are many doctors among my relatives. Buut there was no dentist… Therefore, fate is determined from childhood. After graduating from a dental school, I immediately began to work in my specialty, but the professional path turned out to be thorny. Perestroika fell on the most active period of professional growth… but the interest in my work, the study of new techniques and technologies, the need to develop, helped to overcome all the difficulties. I decided to get a second higher, specialized education (after the medical school, the first university I graduated from was a pedagogical one). And at the time of admission to the Moscow State Medical-Dental University. A.I. Evdokimova I already had 10 years of professional experience– accepted without exams.

Doctors taught at the university, whose publications I read before. Those people who seemed to me gods were now close by. One could just approach them and ask any question. My joy knew no bounds! I am proud that I studied with the best then, but now I do not stop in my development. Today, new treatment algorithms and increasingly sophisticated equipment are appearing with tremendous speed, allowing patients to offer several solutions in almost every situation. All this must be mastered and integrated into practice. Fortunately, our clinic is equipped with advanced devices that expand the capabilities of the doctor and facilitate the tolerability of our interventions for patients, improving healing and accelerating prosthetics.

 

Professional interests

The main areas of my activity: therapy (dental treatment), aesthetic dentistry, all types of removable and fixed prosthetics, surgery, frenuloplasty (plastic of the frenum of the lips and tongue), vestibuloplasty (enlarged vestibule of the oral cavity), periodontology, treatment of inflammatory diseases of the TMJ.

For each occasion, I approach comprehensively and creatively. There are no identical situations: even two teeth with the same diagnosis in one person can manifest themselves in different ways. Many factors have to be taken into account, which depend on the state of the organism as a whole. I collect additional information about the patient: the correct diagnosis– the key to successful treatment. And it’s not always necessary to act radically, sometimes it’s worth observing and allowing the body to work. The question of the appropriateness of any intervention for me is one of the first places.

And you have to be a psychologist for your patients. I start the exercise with relaxation: the first and most important thing we do together– we remove the excitement, since even the anesthesia acts worse with excitement. I learned how to tune people in the right way during the perestroika period, when I had to do complex operations alone, and the clinic did not even have normal anesthesia… Buut now I’m always ready and soothing drops, and an anti-stress toy. During the reception, I turn on comedies to relieve tension.

I pay special attention to counseling. Due to the lack of vision of the picture as a whole, my patients often inflate an elephant from a fly, and when a person has complete information about the processes, there are much less reasons for concern. Buefore proceeding, I always explain in detail what, how and why I will do it and show it on a special model of jaws. It’s easier for people to decide when they do it consciously.

 

Hobby

Our profession– dentist– second in terms of stress after the profession of an astronaut. Stress is best relieved by outdoor activities, so I go in for sports: swimming, skiing, long walks, ice skating with my first-grader daughter. It is very interesting to observe its successes and development. I love tropical flowers and enjoy growing them at home. At one time there were 50 flower pots, planted and grown by hand from sprouts.

 

ADDITIONAL EDUCATION.

+7 499 450-28-57

Лукьянова Ольга Николаевна

Стоматолог-терапевт, ортопед, хирург, пародонтолог

Лукьянова Ольга Николаевна

Стаж работы: 25 лет

Записаться на консультацию

Профессиональная биография

Среди моих родственников много врачей. А вот стоматолога не было… Поэтому судьба определена с самого детства. После окончания зубоврачебного училища сразу же стала работать по специальности, однако профессиональный путь оказался тернистым. На самый активный период профессионального роста пришлась перестройка… но интерес к своему делу, появление новых методик и технологий, необходимость развиваться помогло преодолеть все сложности. Я решилась на получение второго высшего, профильного образования (после медицинского училища первый ВУЗ, который я окончила, был педагогический). А на момент поступления в Московский Государственный медико-стоматологический университет им. А.И. Евдокимова у меня уже было 10 лет профессионального стажа – приняли без экзаменов.

В университете преподавали врачи, публикациями которых я зачитывалась раньше. Те люди, которые казались мне богами, теперь оказались рядом. К ним можно было вот так просто подойти и задать любой вопрос. Моей радости не было предела! Я горжусь тем, что училась у лучших тогда, но и сейчас не останавливаюсь в своем развитии. Сегодня с огромной скоростью появляются новые алгоритмы лечения, все более совершенное оборудование, позволяющее предлагать пациентам несколько вариантов решений практически в каждой ситуации. Все это необходимо осваивать и интегрировать в практику. К моему счастью, наша клиника оборудована передовыми аппаратами, которые расширяют возможности врача и облегчают переносимость наших вмешательств для пациентов, улучшая заживление и ускоряя протезирование.

 

Сфера профессиональных интересов

Основные направления моей деятельности: терапия (лечение зубов), эстетическая стоматология, все виды съёмного и несъёмного протезирования, хирургия, френулопластика (пластика уздечек губ и языка), вестибулопластика (увеличение преддверия полости рта), парадонтология, лечение воспалительных заболеваний ВНЧС.

К каждому случаю я подхожу комплексно и творчески. Не бывает одинаковых ситуаций: даже два зуба с одним и тем же диагнозом у одного человека могут проявлять себя по-разному. Приходится учитывать множество факторов, которые зависят от состояния организма в целом.  Я собираю дополнительную информацию о пациенте: правильный диагноз – залог успешного лечения. И не всегда надо действовать радикально, иногда стоит понаблюдать и дать возможность организму поработать. Вопрос целесообразности любого вмешательства для меня стоит на одном из первых мест.

А еще приходится быть психологом для своих пациентов. Начинаю прием именно с релаксации: первое и самое важное, что мы делаем совместно – убираем волнение, так как при волнении даже анестезия действует хуже. Умению настраивать людей на нужный лад я научилась ещё в период перестройки, когда приходилось делать в одиночку сложные операции, а в поликлинике не было даже нормальной анастезии… Зато теперь у меня всегда наготове и успокоительные капли, и антистрессовая игрушка. Во время приёма включаю комедии, чтобы снять напряжённость.

Особое внимание уделяю консультированию Из-за отсутствия видения картины в целом мои пациенты часто раздувают из мухи слона, а когда у человека есть полная информация о происходящих процессах, то и поводов для беспокойств значительно меньше. Прежде чем приступить к действиям, я всегда подробно объясняю, что, как и зачем буду делать и показываю на специальной модели челюстей. Людям проще определиться, когда они делают это осознанно.

 

Хобби

Наша профессия – стоматолог – вторая по уровню стресса после профессии космонавта. Стресс лучше всего снимается активным отдыхом, поэтому я занимаюсь спортом: плавание, лыжи, длительные прогулки, катание на коньках совместно с дочкой-первоклассницей. Очень интересно наблюдать за её успехами и развитием. Люблю тропические цветы и с удовольствием выращиваю их дома. Одно время было 50 цветочных горшков, высаженных и выращенных собственноручно из отростков.

 

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ.